Appel +44 (0) 1709 570212
  • Langue

Sports extrémes & Sports mécaniques

Mot clé : goujon turbo / goujon échappement / composants usinés

Sport automobile :

Les infrastructures d’usinage et les services professionnels de BNM attirent divers passionnés de sports automobiles aux exigences uniques, notamment des entrepreneurs sportifs, des membres de clubs sportifs et des fabricants de voitures de course tels que Formula Renault et GP2. Notre succès dans ce secteur est directement lié au bouche-à-oreille.

Les fournisseurs de divers véhicules de course exigent une livraison rapide pour les pièces habituelles ainsi qu’une traçabilité totale et une excellente qualité de fabrication qui ne peut parfois être quantifiée, mais qui n’en reste pas moins une caractéristique essentielle de tout composant d’amélioration des performances. Les pièces sont généralement de petit volume et les matériaux ont tendance à être exotiques : des superalliages ou des alliages de haute performance avec une excellente résistance au fluage et à la rupture sous tension, et supportant des températures élevées et les contraintes appliquées.

Les exigences sont souvent propres à un projet spécifique et sont souvent le résultat d’un exercice de résolution de problèmes. BNM est fière de prendre part à tout projet de sport automobile, notamment la fabrication de bornes de batterie pour le prototype K1 Evelio qui a été lancé lors de l’édition 2011 du Festival de la vitesse de Goodwood.

Titane degré 5

Composites à matrice métallique

Nylon

Crossflon

Nimonic 60

Nimonic 80A

Inconel 625 / Alliage 625

Acier haute résistance 160 k

Alliage 20

Cuivre

Barre

Bride du collecteur

Boulons collecteur

Goujons non bloqués à l’implantation

Boulons hexagonaux

Vis hexagonales

Goujons turbo

Goujons admission turbo

Contre-écrous turbo

Goujons collecteur d’échappement

Boulons échappement

Goujons de fixation

Goujons de raccordement

Joints

Bornes

error: Content is Copyright Tachart Bolt & Nut Manufacturing !!

Call us on +44 (0) 1709 570212
  • Language

Motor Sport

BNM’s fame for engineering excellence and flexibility has spread far and wide in the area of motor sport and recreational sport utility vehicles. Ordinary OEM parts are sometimes insufficient to withstand the high performance requirements or stresses introduced when vehicles are taken to the extreme.

BNM’s CNC machining plant and professional services attracts unique requirements from the diverse pool of motor sport fanatics, including sporting entrepreneurs, sport club members and race series manufacturers such as Formula Renault and GP2.

Suppliers from various race series require prompt delivery for regular racing parts and full material traceability and a high level of workmanship which sometimes cannot be quantified but is a critical feature of any performance enhancing component. Parts are mostly low volume and the chosen materials tend to be exotic, Superalloys or high performance alloys with excellent resistance to creep and stress rupture and capable of performing at high temperature and applied stresses.

Requirements tend to be unique for a specific project or are ordered as a result of a problem solving exercise. BNM is proud to participate in any motor sport project such as the manufacture of battery terminals for the K1 Evelio prototype which launched at 2011 Goodwood festival of speed.


Typical products (extreme):
Mounting bolt
Camshaft
Piston, Stems & Piston rod
Mechanical Seal
Coupling, Connector & Adapter
Oil plug & Sealing plug
Hexagon bolt and Setscrews
Socket head Capscrew
Hex nut, Lock nut, Slotted nut & Castle nut
All metal prevailing torque nut and nylon insert nut
Round Bar
Manifold flange
Flange bolts & Flange studs
Hex bolts & Hex head screws
Turbo studs, Turbo inlet studs & Turbo lock nuts
Exhaust manifold studs, Manifold bolts
Locating studs & Terminal studs
Gaskets
Power Terminals

Typical materials (extreme):

2S98 & 4S99
160 k High Tensile Steel
316L / B8MCL2
Titanium Grade 5
Metal matrix composites
Nylon & Crossflon
Nimonic 60
Nimonic 80A
Inconel 625 / Alloy 625
Alloy 20
Copper

Typical Coatings: (extreme)
Teflon / PTFE / Xylan
Zinc & Chromate Passivation

 

error: Content is Copyright Tachart Bolt & Nut Manufacturing !!